While I tend to find some Girlshop clothes a little to trendy and poorly cut for my taste, it is a great store for finding one of a kind items. Here’s a few things from their summer sale I really like – and they’re so classy no one would expect where you got them!

Love-Life Debutante Dress ($156)

This is a great dress for smaller chested women. I would probably pair it with a shawl or shrug for a little more coverage.

Love-Life Party Dress ($110)

I think the scroll pattern on this dress is amazingly chic. This dress is trendy, but black and white is always classic.

Na Na K Printed Summer Dress ($119)

This is the kind of dress I would have ignored a month ago (when it was in season!), but it reminds me a lot of something Uli from Project Runway would design. Very fun – with a very flattering cut.

Cyn & Lucia Dramatic Ring One Piece ($127)

Most women look sexier in a well cut one-piece (even Paris Hilton). This suit would show off any bikini worthy body with a little more subtle sexiness.

